The Hustle Movie Poster

The Hustle

NC16 / English / Comedy / NA



Director Chris Addison 
Cast Rebel Wilson, Anne Hathaway, Alex Sharp, Ingrid Oliver 
Release Date 09 May 2019
Rating

Reviews

Ernest
22 May 2019
A different type of comedy
The Hustle sets itself apart from many comedy that I watched. The actor’s actions, speech, everything are really funny and it’s not those kind of “lame” jokes which makes people roll their eyes.
5

Joey
20 May 2019
Funny comedy
A very funny comedy that will keep you laughing all the time! Interesting how smart they could be in conning others
4

Shaun Loh
13 June 2019
Rebel Wilson!!!
Love comedies such as this. Love the interesting storyline and the humour from rebel wilson! When there’s Rebel & Kevin Hart, i’ll definitely watch it!
0

atheris
16 May 2019
Fun
Hilariously funny movie
13

Teddy Rufus
16 May 2019
Simply Hilarious
Putting togther the best comedians/actresses together, you get a really funny movie full of laughters and I enjoy it fully.
4

Fion Lim
16 May 2019
Pretty funny
Love Ann and Rebel. Although I was expecting it to be funnier. Still worth a watch! Definitely looking forward to part 2
4

paige
06 June 2019
Give it a miss
Was a fun movie, nice to see a heist film with 2 leading ladies but it was draggy especially towards the middle. The movie could have been done in an hour. Most entertaining part of this whole film was Rebel Wilson.
2

Keon Teh
17 June 2019
Typical plot
Apart from the beautiful countryside scenic views of Europe, and the stellar casting, the storyline fell short of my expectations. Although pretty exciting in the beginning of the film and the jokes were funny, I kinda expected how the ending was going to be... could only wish for a bigger plot twist next time if there is a sequel.
0

DL81
20 May 2019
Nice
Nice. ........
0

Yen
10 May 2019
Hilarious
Simple and predictable. The saving grace is really Rebel Wilson. She is simply hilarious! In my opinion, the the movie will be boring without her!.
13

Astrid
14 May 2019
Underperform
As the actresses are wonderful, story develop is rather weak. The unexpected was a twist which brings a good ending but it went on and ended with a weird note in my opinion at least..
12

Cayden CoOlz
09 May 2019
Nice.
Nice.
10

Joy
21 May 2019
Good laugh
Good acting by Anne and Rebel. Want a good laugh to get rid of Monday blue - then watch this movie.
4

popcorn group poster
popcorn footer logo

Love the movies?
Get POPCORN!

get the app

Available on iTunes and Google Play